Lincoln Center Business Advisory Council

The Business Advisory Council provides key strategic insights on a number of the most challenging issues facing Lincoln Center and the cultural fabric of New York City.


  • Katherine Farley (Co-Chair)
  • John B. Hess (Co-Chair)
  • Steven R. Swartz (Co-Chair)
  • Robert Alexander
  • Aryeh Bourkoff
  • Russell Carson
  • Ravenel Curry
  • Richard M. Jeanneret
  • Brad S. Karp
  • Charles Kaye
  • Howard Marks
  • Charles Phillips
  • Alan D. Schwartz
  • Tad Smith
  • Kevin Ulrich
  • Brad Wechsler 

Global Council

Members of the Lincoln Center Global Council act as ambassadors for Lincoln Center in their home countries, provide counsel to Lincoln Center leadership, and enjoy the highest level of exclusive benefits and access at Lincoln Center.


  • Chandrika Tandon (Chair)
  • Ajay Banga
  • Hari Bhartia
  • Gautam Kumra
  • Anand Mahindra
  • José Roberto Marinho
  • Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw
  • Renata de Camargo Nascimento
  • Dinesh Paliwal
  • Sophie Xiaohong Qi
  • Gabriela Perez Rocchietti
  • Catalina Saieh
  • Neerja Sethi
  • Nina Sun
  • Gustavo Vollmer
  • Lan Yang
  • Siddharth Yog