Executive Committee

Emanuel Ax

Mary Lou Falcone
M.L. Falcone, Public Relations

David Finckel / Wu Han
Artistic Directors
Chamber Music Society
of Lincoln Center

Henry Fogel
Chicago College of Performing Arts
at Roosevelt University

Anthony Fogg
Bernell Artistic Administrator
Director of Tanglewood
Boston Symphony Orchestra

Pamela Frank

Ara Guzelimian
Provost and Dean
The Juilliard School

Yo-Yo Ma

Jane S. Moss
Ehrenkranz Artistic Director
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

Joseph W. Polisi
President, The Juilliard School
Chairman, Avery Fisher Artist Program

Chad Smith
Chief Operating Officer 
Los Angeles Philharmonic

Debora L. Spar
President and CEO
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

Matías Tarnopolsky
Director, Cal Performances
University of California, Berkeley

Matthew VanBesien
New York Philharmonic

Charles Avery Fisher
Nancy Fisher
Philip Avery Kirschner

Véronique Firkusny
Executive Director

Nathan Leventhal
Mark Schubart (in memoriam)
Chairmen Emeriti